Course Development



Rachel Walker Course Development Manager rwalker@ccs.ua.edu

205-348-8491

Lisa Doughty Instructional Technology Assistant lldoughty@ccs.ua.edu

205-348-1704

Christine Paige

Math Content Specialist

cpaige@ccs.ua.edu

205-348-2579

Alexandra Goolsby

Instructional Designer

aegoolsby@ccs.ua.edu

205-348-6876

Jackie Howell

Instructional Designer

jfhowell@ccs.ua.edu

205-348-6866

Denise Kloster

Instructional Designer

dkloster@ccs.ua.edu

205-348-6877

Jianpeng (Peter) Li

Instructional Designer

jli176@ccs.ua.edu

205-348-5842

Rebekah Simpson

Instructional Designer

rmsimpson3@ccs.ua.edu

205-348-4067