Course Development

Rachel Walker  Manager rwalker@ccs.ua.edu 205-348-8491
Traci Ferguson English Content Specialist tferguson@ccs.ua.edu 205-348-6820
Mark Magrini Instructional Designer mmagrini@ccs.ua.edu 205-348-4443
Alexandra Goolsby Instructional Designer aegoolsby@ccs.ua.edu 205-348-6876
Brandon Howard Instructional Designer bhoward@ccs.ua.edu 205-348-4067
Jackie Howell Instructional Designer jfhowell@ccs.ua.edu 205-348-6866
Denise Kloster Instructional Designer dkloster@ccs.ua.edu 205-348-6877
Florence Williams Instructional Designer fowilliams@ccs.ua.edu 205-348-6815