Madison City Support Center

Madison City Schools

ACCESS Support Center

211 Celtic Drive

Madison Alabama 35758

Phone: (256) 774-4609

 

Director

Judy Bollinger (256) 774-4609 EXT: 10373 jbollinger@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Registration

Kaye Robertson (256) 774-4609 EXT: 10379 krobertson@madisoncity.k12.al.us

ACCESS Teacher Support

Kim Burleson (256) 774-4609 EXT: 10376 kjburleson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Missy Hall (256) 774-4609 EXT: 10374 mhall@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Tech Support

Joann Clark (256) 774-4609 EXT: 10352 jkclark@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Missy Hall (256) 774-4609 EXT: 10374 mhall@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Accounting

Nancy Newcomb (256) 774-4609 EXT: 10353 nsnewcomb@madisoncity.k12.al.us

 

Madison City Support Center Web Page